Rebecca Gates and the Consortium- The Float (LP)

Regular price $17.00

he first album from Spinanes founder Rebecca Gates since 2001's 'Ruby Series', recorded in fits and starts since from '04 onwards. Featuring members of Califone, Godspeed You Black Emperor, The Jicks, Iron and Wine, Los Lobos, Tortoise, Silver Mt. Zion, The Sea and Cake, Wild Flag, Eleventh Dream Day, The Decemberists, Blue Cranes and Portland Cello Project, this is by far, Gates' most ambitious work.